Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

University of Malaya, Malaysia
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorAndri Andriyanaandri.andriyana@um.edu.my
Manager

Coordinating Institution

École Centrale de Nantes, France
Contact email: interweave@ec-nantes.fr

NameEmail
CoordinatorFouad BENNISfouad.bennis@ec-nantes.fr
ManagerSabine VERMILLARDsabine.vermillard@ec-nantes.fr
OfficerCyrielle Rohartinterweave@ec-nantes.fr

 

Asian Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
BUET - Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (Bangladesh)
 Rashid SarkarInternational Officerashid@me.buet.ac.bd
RUB - Royal University of Bhutan (Bhutan)
 Roshan ChhetriInternational Officeroshanchhetri.cst@rub.edu.bt
THU - Tsinghua University (China)
 Zhang LiInternational Officezhangli22@tsinghua.edu.cn
IITG - Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati (India)
 Subhash C. MishraAlumni Affairs and External Relationsdoaaer@iitg.ernet.in
VIT - Vellore Institute of Technology (India)
 Vivek ShanmuganathanInternational Office of School of Mechanical and Building Sciencesviveks@vit.ac.in
ITB - Institut Teknologi Bandung (Indonesia)
 Riyanto Trilaksono BambangInternational Officebriyanto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
ITS - Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (Indonesia)
 Heri KuswantoInternational Officeint_off@its.ac.id
UM - University of Malaya (Malaysia)
 Bee Chin AngFaculty of Engineeringamelynang@um.edu.my
TU - Tribhuvan University (Nepal)
 Nava raj KarkiInternational Officenrkarki@gmail.com
ENG-CHULA - Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University (Thailand)
 Pimmada MuenpetchFaculty of Engineeringinter.affairs@eng.chula.ac.th; international.affairs.eng@gmail.com

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
TTU - Tallinn University of Technology (Estonia)
 Siyi MaInternational Officesiyi.ma@ttu.ee
ECN - Ecole Centrale de Nantes (France)
 Fouad BennisInternational Officeinterweave@ec-nantes.fr
UGOE - University of Göttingen (Germany)
 Janja Kaucic ; Vitali AltholzInternational Officejanja.mohorko@zvw.uni-goettingen.de , vitali.altholz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
AUTH - Aristoteleio Panepistimio Thessalonikis (Greece)
 Sofia FourlariInternational Officesfour@frl.auth.gr
POLIMI - Politecnico di Milano (Italy)
 Barbara Del SoleInternational Projects Servicespi-projects@polimi.it; barbara.delsole@polimi.it
RTU - Riga Technical University (Latvia)
 Zane PurlauraForeign Students Departmentzane.purlaura@rtu.lv
WUT - Warsaw University of Technology (Poland)
 Lukasz WojdygaInternational Officelwojdyga@cwm.pw.edu.pl
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana PaivaInternational Officeinterweave.asia@reit.up.pt
MU - Mondragon Unibertsitatea (Spain)
 Edurne AgirreInternational Officeinterweave@mondragon.edu
CARDIFF-MET - Cardiff Metropolitan University (United Kingdom)
 Anna DukesInternational Officeeuropeanprojects@cardiffmet.ac.uk

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
TIME - Top Industrial Managers for Europe (T.I.M.E. Association) (France)
 Paul CrowtherInternational Officecrowther@time-association.org
ICBT - International College of Business and Technology (Sri Lanka)
 Mohan PathineraInternational Officemohan@icbtcampus.edu.lk